Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Carlo Matos

carlo.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5416
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Carlo Matos

Todd Meek

todd.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5587
Volkswagen Sales Manager
Todd Meek

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Terry Maxson

terry.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5026
Finance Manager
Terry Maxson

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
4407342000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Sales

Greg Carnegie

greg.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5419
Sales Consultant
Greg Carnegie

Ben Stroh

ben.s@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5031
Sales Consultant
Ben Stroh

Matt Geraci

matt.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5004
Sales Consultant
Matt Geraci

Igor Manasiev

igor.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5019
Sales Consultant
Igor Manasiev

Yasser Dief

yasser.d@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5011
Sales Consultant
Yasser Dief

Frederick Miller

frederick.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5049
Sales Consultant
Frederick Miller

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5021
Pre-Owned Sales
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Whitt

Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bosko Gasic

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bruce Green

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5418
Pre-Owned Sales
Amanda Meadows

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5220
Pre-Owned Sales
Heather LaBay

Jesse Hales

jesse.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5219
Pre-Owned Sales
Jesse Hales

Service

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
4407342000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Greg Kerro

greg.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5109
Volkswagen Service Writer
Greg Kerro

Chris Wheatley

Chris.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5239
Volkswagen Service Writer
Chris Wheatley

Gabby Roberts

gabrielle.r@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5311
Volkswagen Service Writer
Gabby Roberts

Jenna Graham

jenna.g@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5024
Volkswagen Express Service Writer
Jenna Graham

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
Service BDC Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Paul Mauer

paul.m@ganleywestside.com
440 734-2000 Ext. 5196
Shop/Detail Director
Paul Mauer

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Jim Joyce

jim.j@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5187
VW Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Jessica Langford

jessica.l@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5153
Volkswagen Parts
Jessica Langford

Edwin Rivera

edwin.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5154
Volkswagen Parts
Edwin Rivera

Cory Lane

cory.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5088
Volkswagen Parts
Cory Lane