Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Carlo Matos

carlo.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5416
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Carlo Matos

Doug Boulanger

doug.b@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5010
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Doug Boulanger

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Pre-Owned Manager
Scott Turney

Trey Keyes

trey.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5020
Pre-Owned Manager
Trey Keyes

Terry Maxson

terry.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5026
Finance Manager
Terry Maxson

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
4407342000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Evan Shaw

evan.s@ganleywestside.com
877-868-1491 Ext. 5071
Internet Sales Director
Evan Shaw

Sales

Greg Carnegie

greg.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5419
Sales Consultant
Greg Carnegie

Ben Stroh

ben.s@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5031
Sales Consultant
Ben Stroh

Matt Geraci

matt.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5004
Sales Consultant
Matt Geraci

Igor Manasiev

igor.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5019
Sales Consultant
Igor Manasiev

Yasser Dief

yasser.d@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5011
Sales Consultant
Yasser Dief

Frederick Miller

frederick.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5049
Sales Consultant
Frederick Miller

Kyle Hogue

kyle.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5397
Sales Professional
Kyle Hogue

Billy Loesch

william.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5021
Pre-Owned Sales
Billy Loesch

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Whitt

Bosko Gasic

bosko.g@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bosko Gasic

Bruce Green

bruce.g@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5251
Pre-Owned Sales
Bruce Green

Amanda Meadows

amanda.m@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5418
Pre-Owned Sales
Amanda Meadows

Heather LaBay

heather.l@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5220
Pre-Owned Sales
Heather LaBay

Carter Weber

carter.w@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5106
Pre-Owned Sales
Carter Weber

Reilly Hill

reilly.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5231
Pre-Owned Sales
Reilly Hill

Service

Jim Welsh

jim.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Greg Kerro

greg.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5109
Volkswagen Assistant Service Manager
Greg Kerro

Mikayla Collins

mikayla.c@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5229
Volkswagen Service Writer
Mikayla Collins

Gabby Roberts

gabrielle.r@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5311
Volkswagen Service Writer
Gabby Roberts

Josh Rodriguez

josh.r@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0528 Ext. 5104
Volkswagen Service Writer
Josh Rodriguez

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
Service BDC Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Jim Joyce

jim.j@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5187
VW Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Edwin Rivera

edwin.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5154
Volkswagen Parts
Edwin Rivera

Cory Lane

cory.l@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5088
Volkswagen Parts
Cory Lane

Michael Payerchin

michael.p@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0528 Ext. 5153
Volkswagen Parts
Michael Payerchin